Officers (Fall 2017-Spring 2018)


President                              Jenny Johnson            jjohnson210@uco.edu

Vice President                      Jaira Bramblett            jbramblett@uco.edu

Treasurer                              Austin Cauley              acauley@uco.edu

Recording Secretary            Anna Meyer                  ameyer9@uco.edu

Public Relations Secretary     Aspen Sutherland        asutherland2@uco.edu

Historian                                Haylee Smoot              hsmoot@uco.edu

Committee Member                Kimberly Lopez            klopez6@uco.edu

Committee Member                Robert Klemp               rklemp@uco.edu

Faculty Advisor                      Caitlin Porterfield          cporterfield@uco.edu

Faculty Advisor                      Dr. Thomas Jourdan      tjourdan@uco.edu
Picture
Officers 2016-2017